Staff of the Supreme Court

Sir Louis Henry Davis Law Courts

42 Water Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Staff Directory 
Staff  Telephone Fax Email

Karen A. Rose

Heather Watts,
Administrative Assistant





Kerrilee MacConnell,
Court Services Manager



Beverly MacNeill
Estates Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6004 902-368-0266

Elizabeth Murray,
Family Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6001 902-368-0266
Melissa Curran
General Section Deputy Registrar
902-368-6007 902-368-0266

Roxanne Smith,
Prince Edward Island Court of Appeal Deputy Registrar
Divorce Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6002 902-368-0266

Michelle Woods,
Small Claims Deputy Registrar

902-368-6003 902-368-0266
Clerks of the Supreme Court      

Shelley Young Brennan,
Trial Coordinator

902-368-6023 902-368-6123

Nancy Cook,
Case Management Coordinator

902-368-6022 902-368-6123

Tracy Larsen,
Assistant to Chief Justice Tracey L. Clements

902-368-6469 902-368-6123

Jayden Donovan,
Assistant to Justice Terri A. MacPherson
Assistant to Justice Gordon L. Campbell

902-368-6027 902-368-6123

Tamara Perry,
Assistant to Justice Nancy L. Key

902-368-6039 902-368-6123

Amy McAlduff,
Assistant to Justice James W. Gormley

902-368-6596 902-368-6123

Glenda MacPhee,
Assistant to Justice Gregory A. Cann

902-368-6028 902-368-6123

Sandra Ripley,
Court Stenographer Supervisor

902-368-6039 902-368-6123

Summerside Law Court
108 Central Street
Summerside, PE C1N 3L4

Connie Doucette 902-888-8187 902-888-8222

Shelley Nicholson,
Deputy Registrar