Staff of the Supreme Court

Sir Louis Henry Davies Law Courts

42 Water Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Staff Directory 
Staff  Telephone Fax Email

Karen A. Rose
Prothonotary

Heather Watts
Administrative Assistant

 

902-368-6067

 

902-368-0266

 

hcwatts@gov.pe.ca

Kerrilee MacConnell
Court Services Manager

902-368-6005

902-368-0266 kdmacconnell@gov.pe.ca

Beverly MacNeill
Estates Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6004 902-368-0266 bamacneill@gov.pe.ca

Elizabeth Murray
Divorce Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6002 902-368-0266 eimurray@gov.pe.ca
Andrea MacInnis
General Section Deputy Registrar
902-368-6007 902-368-0266 andreamacinnis@gov.pe.ca

Kelly 'Nikki' Kenny
Small Claims Deputy Registrar

902-368-6003 902-368-0266 knkelly@gov.pe.ca
Karen Gill-Gore
Family Section Deputy Registrar
902-368-6001 902-368-0266 kgillgore@gov.pe.ca
Clerks of the Supreme Court      

Nancy Cook
Case Management Coordinator

902-368-6022 902-368-6123 ndcook@gov.pe.ca
Brooke O'Donnell
Trial Coordinator
902-368-6023 902-368-6123 kbodonnell@gov.pe.ca

Sandra Ripley
Court Stenographer Supervisor
Assistant to Justice John K. Mitchell

902-368-6469 902-368-6123 sgripley@gov.pe.ca
Katelyn Singer
Bilingual Court Stenographer
Assistant to Justice Nancy L. Key
902-368-6039 902-368-6123 katesinger@gov.pe.ca

Amy McAlduff
Assistant to Justice Jonathan M. Coady
Assistant to Justice Sophie MacDonald

902-368-4374 902-368-6123 akmcalduff@gov.pe.ca

Glenda MacPhee
Assistant to Justice Gregory A. Cann

902-368-6028 902-368-6123 gjmacphee@gov.pe.ca
Kelsey Baltzer
Assistant to Chief Justice Tracey L. Clements
902-368-6596 902-368-6123 kbaltzer@gov.pe.ca
Jayden Donovan
Assistant to Justice Gordon L. Campbell
902-368-6027 902-368-6123 jedonovan@gov.pe.ca

Summerside Law Court
108 Central Street
Summerside, PE C1N 3L4

     
Michelle Woods
Deputy Registrar
902-888-8190 902-888-8222 mdawoods@gov.pe.ca
Connie Doucette
Judicial Clerk
902-888-8188 902-888-8222

codoucette@gov.pe.ca

Vicki MacEachern
 
902-888-8187 902-888-8222 vlmaceachern@gov.pe.ca