Staff of the Supreme Court

Sir Louis Henry Davis Law Courts

42 Water Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Staff Directory 
Staff  Telephone Fax Email

Karen A. Rose
Prothonotary

Heather Watts,
Administrative Assistant

 

902-368-6067

 

902-368-0266

 

hcwatts@gov.pe.ca

Kerrilee MacConnell,
Court Services Manager

902-368-6005

902-368-0266 kdmacconnell@gov.pe.ca

Beverly MacNeill
Estates Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6004 902-368-0266 bamacneill@gov.pe.ca

Elizabeth Murray,
Family Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6001 902-368-0266 eimurray@gov.pe.ca
Melissa Curran
General Section Deputy Registrar
902-368-6007 902-368-0266 mdcurran@gov.pe.ca

Roxanne Smith,
Prince Edward Island Court of Appeal Deputy Registrar
Divorce Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6002 902-368-0266 rmsmith@gov.pe.ca

Michelle Woods,
Small Claims Deputy Registrar

902-368-6003 902-368-0266 mdawoods@gov.pe.ca
Clerks of the Supreme Court      

Shelley Young Brennan,
Trial Coordinator

902-368-6023 902-368-6123 sdyoung@gov.pe.ca

Nancy Cook,
Case Management Coordinator

902-368-6022 902-368-6123 ndcook@gov.pe.ca

Tracy Larsen,
Assistant to Chief Justice Tracey L. Clements

902-368-6469 902-368-6123 talarsen@gov.pe.ca

Jayden Donovan,
Assistant to Justice Terri A. MacPherson
Assistant to Justice Gordon L. Campbell

902-368-6027 902-368-6123 jedonovan@gov.pe.ca

Tamara Perry,
Assistant to Justice Nancy L. Key

902-368-6039 902-368-6123 taperry@gov.pe.ca

Amy McAlduff,
Assistant to Justice James W. Gormley

902-368-6596 902-368-6123 akmcalduff@gov.pe.ca

Glenda MacPhee,
Assistant to Justice Gregory A. Cann

902-368-6028 902-368-6123 gjmacphee@gov.pe.ca

Sandra Ripley,
Court Stenographer Supervisor
 

902-368-6039 902-368-6123 sgripley@gov.pe.ca

Summerside Law Court
108 Central Street
Summerside, PE C1N 3L4

     
Connie Doucette 902-888-8187 902-888-8222

codoucette@gov.pe.ca

       
Shelley Nicholson,
Deputy Registrar

902-888-8187

902-888-8222 sanicholson@gov.pe.ca