Staff of the Supreme Court

Sir Louis Henry Davis Law Courts

42 Water Street
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Staff Directory 
Staff  Telephone Fax Email

Krista J. MacKay, Q.C.
Prothonotary

Heather Watts,
Administrative Assistant

902-368-6067 902-368-0266 hcwatts@gov.pe.ca

Kerrilee MacConnell,
Court Services Manager

902-368-6005

902-368-0266 kdmacconnell@gov.pe.ca

Connie Doucette,
General Inquiries

902-368-6006 902-368-0266 codoucette@gov.pe.ca

Elizabeth Murray,
General Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6001 902-368-0266 eimurray@gov.pe.ca

Maria Tremblay,
Estates Section Deputy Registrar
Small Claims Deputy Registrar

902-368-6004 902-368-0266 mhtremblay@gov.pe.ca

Roxanne Smith,
Prince Edward Island Court of Appeal Deputy Registrar

902-368-6002 902-368-0266 rmsmith@gov.pe.ca

Marguerite Atchison,
Family Section Deputy Registrar

902-368-6007 902-368-0266 mcatchison@gov.pe.ca

Cheryl Smith,
Divorce Section

902-368-6003 902-368-0266 clsmith@gov.pe.ca

Rachel Birt,
Records Information Management

902-368-3458 902-368-0266 rlbirt@gov.pe.ca
Clerks of the Supreme Court      

Shelley Young Brennan,
Trial Coordinator

902-368-6023 902-368-6123 sdyoung@gov.pe.ca

Nancy Cook,
Case Management Coordinator

902-368-6022 902-368-6123 ndcook@gov.pe.ca

Tracy Larsen,
Assistant to Chief Justice Tracey L. Clements

902-368-6469 902-368-6123 talarsen@gov.pe.ca

Jayden Donovan,
Assistant to Justice Nancy L. Key
Assistant to Justice Gordon L. Campbell

902-368-6027 902-368-6123 jedonovan@gov.pe.ca

Sandra Ripley,
Assistant to Justice Terri A. MacPherson

902-368-6039 902-368-6123 sgripley@gov.pe.ca

Amy McAlduff,
Assistant to Justice James W. Gormley
Assistant to Justice Wayne D. Cheverie

902-368-6596 902-368-6123 akmcalduff@gov.pe.ca

Glenda MacPhee,
Assistant to Justice Gregory A. Cann
Assistant to Justice Jacqueline R. Matheson

902-368-6028 902-368-6123 gjmacphee@gov.pe.ca

Summerside Law Court
108 Central Street
Summerside, PE C1N 3L4

     

Donna Arsenault,
Deputy Registrar
General Section, Commercial Document, Family, Small Claims

902-888-8190

902-888-8222 dlarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Shelley Nicholson,
Deputy Registrar

902-888-8187

902-888-8222 sanicholson@gov.pe.ca
Tara Perry
Deputy Registrar

902-888-8219

902-888-8222 tlperry@gov.pe.ca